World Handball Council - Promotes 1-Wall and 4-Wall Court Handball Worldwide

Click below for list of Wallball World Champions

Con Moore and Tony Hannon presenting Federation World Cup to Team USA (Jenny Lee, Cheryl Chen and Sandy Ng)                                                                        Winners of the Women's Cup Team 
Championship in Ireland 2012                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
USA Tywan Cook and Ireland Killian Carroll

Men's Fed Cup Team Champions USA and Runners - Up Ireland in Ireland 2012

Chicago 2000
Cesar Sala, 
World 1-Wall Champion

Chicago 2000
Tony Roberts and David Rojas,  
World 1-Wall Champions

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint