top of page

4-Wall World Champions

Jimmy Jacobs World Champion 1964

Seamus Buggy and Dick Lyng (Ireland) World Champions 1970 with Joey Maher (Canada) World Champion 1967 Click Here

Pat Kirby (USA) World Champion 1970 Click Here

Click below for full list of 4-Wall World Champions

Complete list of 4-Wall World Champions 

1-Wall World Champions

Click below for list of Wallball World Champions

2nd place of the Women's Cup Team Championship in Ireland 2012

Champions not pictured: Team Puerto Rico

Jessica Santiago, Raquel Barnes, Michelle Melendez, Jessica Lopez 

Men's Fed Cup Team Champions USA Tywan Cooke and Runners - Up Ireland in Ireland 2012

Chicago 2000

Cesar Sala,

World 1-Wall Champion

2006 Wallball Finalists

Catriona Casey (Co Kerry IRE) Anastasiya (Oleynik) Spiridonov USA (left)

Chicago 2000

Tony Roberts and David Rojas,

World 1-Wall Champions

bottom of page